2016 Summer Ball Corporate Sponsors

We would like to say a massive thank you to all of our corporate sponsors, that have made a donation towards the 1268 (Haslemere) Squadron Summer Ball being held on the 28th August at the Bordon Masonic Centre.

Without the kind donations from many local businesses, we really would struggle to hold such an event to celebrate the Squadrons 75th Birthday. So here are the list of this years sponsors:

 

Haslemere Homecare – www.haslemerehomecare.co.uk

ST Engineering – www.stengineering.co.uk

Arnolds Garage – www.arnoldsgarage.co.uk

Lingo Solutions Ltd – www.lingosolutions.co.uk

Heathercroft Osteopaths – www.heathercroftosteopaths.co.uk

Nates Disco’s – www.natesdiscos.co.uk

Clarke Gammon Wellers – www.clarkegammon.co.uk

Healthflex Ltd – www.healthflex.co.uk

Andrew P Cundy & Co – www.cundy.co.uk

Grayshott Spa – www.grayshottspa.com

Between the Lines – www.between.co.uk

Hemmingways – www.hemingwayscoffeeshop.co.uk

Waitrose Haslemere – www.waitrose.com

Reid Raymond Photography – 01428 651432

Classic Cookware – 01428 641415

R Miles & Son Ltd – 01428 642686

D N A Hair Design – 01428 642728